## **Eyewitness Identification Task Force Members**

Justice David Borden - Chair State Senator Eric Coleman, co-chair of the Judiciary Committee State Representative Gerald Fox, III, co-chair of the Judiciary Committee State Senator John A. Kissel, ranking member of the Judiciary Committee State Representative John Hetherington, ranking member of the Judiciary Committee Dr. David Cameron, Yale University Attorney Richard Colangelo, Sr. Assistant State's Attorney, Stamford/Norwalk Attorney Michelle Cruz, Victim Advocate Dr. John DeCarlo, University of New Haven Attorney Deborah DelPrete Sullivan, Legal Council of the Office of Chief Public Defender Attorney Bob Farr Thomas Flaherty, Executive Director of the Police Officer Standards and Training Council Attorney Karen Goodrow, Director of the CT Innocence Project LaReese Harvey, A Better Way Foundation Attorney Kevin Kane, Chief State's Attorney Chief Duane Lovello, Darien PD Lieutenant Regina Rush-Kittle, State Police Training Academy Bradley Saxton, Dean of Quinnipiac University School of Law Attorney Lisa J. Steele, CT Criminal Defense Lawyers Association Deputy Chief Beau Thurnauer, East Hartford PD

## Staff:

Deborah Blanchard, Judiciary Committee Administrator Alex Tsarkov, Clerk of the Judiciary Committee Sherry Haller, Justice Education Center Dr. Ron Schack Pooja Shah, Judiciary Committee Intern